We're currently updating this site with all of David's lyrics.

Click the Album Title above or the Album Cover to the left to view all lyrics for this album.

1. Come together
2. Praise him
3. God of glory
4. You are my rock
5. Impossible
6. His name is Jesus
7. We adore you
8. Shout
9. Give thanks
10. Make your home in my heart
11. Lead me Lord
12. Today